yosoybarka cross-posted this post in Freewriters 3 years ago


I am Barka

I sincerely excuse myself for not having any outstanding facts to refer to regarding my academic career, in fact, it is worth mentioning the very sad lack of experience in certified expertise to be able to boast an atrocious list of awards, scholarships, courses and projects that, as already mentioned, do not exist.

I also confess that I don't take myself seriously enough to even attempt the creation of a curriculum review that would at least try to fit in as it was supposed to.

But if the reader, as well as the writer, agrees with the good intention of the content of my material, whose only significant support will be found on digital sheets, I could be considered as the woman who writes under the desire to make stories known, without any relation to literary performance.

Still, if none of this were enough to convince the public, I would say that I modestly write about sex and society, using a collage of real stories, belonging to real people, even though I am a fictional character.

yosoybarka.png