You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ingresos Extras [Esp/Eng Subtitled] 💚💚💚

How are you dear friend @zutodoterreno good afternoon
What you say is very true, the economic situation of the country does not allow us to be relaxed, and we must be attentive to every job opportunity and make some extra money.
I loved the video, how great that the Lord of the event agreed that you make the video of the fierce surprise, not all clients behave that way
The ham looks exquisite, I must admit that it has whetted my appetite.
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful night and a well-deserved rest.

Sort:  

Not everyone, we are allowed to record, but this lady did it very kindly. It is true, the ham was great and unfortunately, they ate it all and I could not bring it home, but I could taste it and it was really exquisite.
May you, too, rest and thank you for stopping by 💫