You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Argentina - Initiative: What are we missing in Hive, the blockchain of all possibilities? / Iniciativa: ¿Qué nos falta hacer en Hive, la blockchain de todas de posibilidades? 😅❤️

I am surprised and happy also to know that there is a book about hive Blockchain.
Curiosity to know more and more hits me hard too. I always want to know everything which is happening on hive. it's like addiction but it's good addiction.
I have tried almost every frontend but for me "Ecency is comfortable" and on second position I keep peaked. It's because I started posting from Ecency. That's why it's pretty much easy for me.
Good to know that hive helped you to improve in many aspects like photography and writing. Same happened with me and I am sure there are many users who improved.
Hive is vibe ✨

Sort:  

Hi, I'm glad you found the most comfortable interface for you. That's the good thing about having so many options. That allows us to feel more comfortable when writing and creating our content ❤️.