Purple..

selfiecamera_2024-04-13-14-00-17-982.jpg

Purple.

Royalty...
A colour depicting energy and resilience.
Adorned in all its glory.
Beautiful inside out.

Purple.

Peaceful...
Embodying tranquillity.
Whispering gently.
Live your life to the fullest.

Purple.

Passion, Truth and Determination.
Make sure you are as daring as the colour purple.


image used is mine.

Sort:  

Nice tone and a great mood.

Tranquillity, resilience, passion and determination all relate to purple.

Good one.

Keep to that.

Purple is my most loved colour and where I drew my nickname from...royalty😊

I'm glad you like the color too, thank you.

You are welcome

Very nice poem, purple is a very nice color and it is one of my favorites, I really liked this great writing, greetings ♥

Oh, it's beautiful to know you love purple too, thanks for visiting.

 last month  

You've received an upvote from the Blockchain Poets account. Thank you for submitting your poem to our community!

Thank you.❤