You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...their leaving, / ...gidişleri... (Eng-Tr)

in Blockchain Poetslast year

I am not sure if this is a feeling that people have in general, but hearing yourself from someone else's voice, knowing that someone can understand or see you is often a method of psychological satisfaction for some. Maybe we can also associate this with childhood traumas.

As someone who tries to experience her pain when the time comes and tries to convey it through the right channels as much as she can, I can say that you do not have a single wrong word in your comment.

While I was writing this poem, I refreshed my coffee, and even while writing this, I sip it from time to time with my favourite music playing in the background. You made me so very happy with your comment that I can't tell you.

The pain of some break-ups should be overcome after they are experienced, and if the time comes, and I say this as someone who is trying to write, it should be put back on the dusty shelf after it is brought out and used. And I try to do this as much as I can at most points of my life.

Thank you a hundred times for your incredibly marvellous comment. As I said, you made me so happy with your comment...

Take care of yourself.

Have a good one✨