You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poet of the Week for Aug 18 - Aug 25

in Blockchain Poets9 months ago

https://leofinance.io/profile/owasco

Hmm … I don’t know what the problem could be, but your account is here. When you try to post a thread, are you logged into the Leo front end?

I think you’ll have to sign in to Leo using the URL above and have that open in your browser. Once you’re signed in, you should be able to Thread.

I’m not sure that voting in a poll actually signs you in. To vote, you have to use Hivesigner or something else, and that just verifies your action. I don’t know if it actually signs you in so that you can post afterward.

Sort:  

Ok thanks so much. This is what I see when I click on that link. Now what do I do to post a thread?

image.png

IMG_8668.jpeg

Do you have this arrow button in the bottom of your screen? If so, press this and it will take you the log in.

I don't see any of those tabs anywhere on the page, and it says I'm logged in.

Hmmm … and you don’t have a two line tab in the upper right or a home icon on the lower left? Like this.
IMG_8669.jpeg
Maybe try signing out (if you can) and logging in again. Or try using a different browser.

I do not see either of those, no. So perplexing!

When I check your account using Chrome and the hive keychain wallet browser, I can see your threads. Look.

IMG_8676.png

IMG_8675.png

There they are! What is the hive keychain wallet browser? Thanks for spending so much time helping me with this.