Imperceptible (Original poem) [ENG/ES] Imperceptible (Poema original)

in Blockchain Poets2 years ago

I think of myself as tiny, very small
So all my mistakes
I commit
So I don't think it's important.
I am a child, I am more of a child
So the whole party, the grove goes away
That's why I'm still unsure of myself
That's why I'm defeated
How little I have achieved, how little.

I was at the beginning of the road
It resided in my hand, giant, colorful
Trashy temporary glory.
How little I have achieved, very little
I am at the beginning of the road
It's in my hand, black and white
Temporary fantasy, that wins.

I am small, I am smaller
So are all my fears
That's why I'm proud
That's why I'm vulnerable as a child
I'm a kid, I'm smaller
For my endless worry
That's why I don't defend myself
I try to leave a little mark
How little I got, how short
Turns out it was at the beginning of the road
It's in my hand, huge, changing
Temporary toy victories.

How little I have covered, how little
Turns out it was at the end of the road
It was in my hand, it's gone
Temporary Feather Prizes
I am small, I am tiny.

photo-1607076491144-3103a0039049.avif

Anxiety is real, as are depression, anger, and stress. In this poem, I was trying to lyrically impersonate someone who gives up entirely to those feelings, to let go of fighting, to release themselves from the heavy feeling of daily struggle by allowing all of those bad thoughts to permeate through the walls, giving up.

We must not forget that sometimes our minds are our worst enemies, but that is ironic, because we have to also try to not fight ourselves with fire and destruction, but with kindness instead, comprehension, patience, and discipline.

Maintain your strength, and when the heavy feeling comes to lie to you, to sink you, just try to remember to relax, pushing away bad thoughts in a kind way, for your health, for your own sake and happiness.

Hugs and greetings to all! Thanks if you took the time to read.

Cesar.

(Image source: https://unsplash.com/photos/ZEiCLEiNLeM)

[ES]

Pienso en mí como diminuto, muy pequeño
Así que todos mis errores
Cometo
Por eso, no me imagino importante.
Soy niño, soy más niño
Así que toda la fiesta, la arboleda se va
Por eso sigo inseguro de mí mismo
Por eso estoy derrotado
Que poco he logrado, que poco.

Estaba al principio del camino
Residía en mi mano, gigante, colorido
Glorias temporales de pacotilla.
Que poco he alcanzado, muy poco
Estoy al principio del camino
Está en mi mano, blanco y negro
Victorias temporales de fantasía.

Soy pequeño, soy más pequeño
Entonces todos mis miedos
Por eso estoy orgulloso
Por eso soy vulnerable como un niño
Soy chiquillo, soy más pequeño
Por mi interminable preocupación
Por eso no me defiendo
Trato de dejar una pequeña marca
Que poco he llegado, que corto
Resulta que estaba al principio del camino
Está en mi mano, enorme, cambiante
Victorias temporales de juguete.

Que poco he abarcado, que poco
Resulta que estaba al final del camino
Estaba en mi mano, se fue
Premios temporales de plumas
Soy pequeño, soy diminuto.

photo-1607076491144-3103a0039049.avif

La ansiedad es real, al igual que la depresión, la ira y el estrés. En este poema, estaba tratando de representar líricamente a alguien que se rinde por completo a esos sentimientos, que deja de resistirse, y se libera del sentimiento pesado de la lucha diaria al permitir que todos esos malos pensamientos penetren a través de las paredes, rindiéndose.

No debemos olvidar que a veces nuestra mente es nuestro peor enemigo, pero eso es irónico, porque también tenemos que tratar de luchar contra nosotros mismos no con fuego y destrucción, sino con amabilidad, comprensión, paciencia y disciplina.

Mantén tu fuerza, y cuando el sentimiento pesado venga a mentirte, a hundirte, solo trata de recordar ser amable contigo mismo, alejando los malos pensamientos de una manera suave, por tu salud, por tu propio bien y felicidad.

¡Abrazos y saludos a todos! Gracias si te tomaste el tiempo de leer.

César.
(Fuente de la imagen: https://unsplash.com/photos/ZEiCLEiNLeM)

Sort:  

Es asi amigo, por eso siempre trato de tener pensamientos positivos y no desanimarme porque eso es algo enfermizo y bueno ser felices con lo que tenemos, me encanto tu poema, gracias por compartir.

Congratulations @cesarj21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @cesarj21! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!