Blockchain Poets Banner idea

I'd just like to say this is a great community we have here in Blockchain Poets, by far the most engaged poetry group Ive been apart of so far...

Anyways I made a Banner and I'm not sure if this is what @dbooster was looking for but here it is for ya

1_1_.png

Im open to critics or whatever just wanted to show and see if it would be useful, please anyone add your thoughts!

Sort:  

I thought I would be seeing lots of comments here. I'm so surprised there are no comments here.. Does it mean that people didn't see the post?

Anyway, I so much love the banner. You did a great job with it. I just hope the rest of the community will also love
It.. Nice one from you

Well yeah thanks a bunch... not sure if anyone payed it any attention and glad that you liked it

Yeah, I loved it.. Why not bring it to the discord channel abs see what others will say about it there?

I was planning on it I just havent gotten around to it yet

Ok.. Maybe you should try that soonest and see how it goes..

I like the banner, although I would change the character you have for community logo, but overall very good job ♥

Do you mean the picture of the old man on the banner

Overall I like it, but I'd rather you remove my name and moeknows' name. This group is not about us: it's about all the poets who are members. Replace our names with other famous poets: Byron or Shelley or Whitman or ... take your pick. Old Poe is lonely there by himself.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dbooster(2/10) tipped @crypt0sph3ryst (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.