Fuck You Meth

You make me feel like my life is over with,
Like I shoulda took the fuckin sober trip,
You laugh tell me lesson learned & grow from it,
Shoulda known i could do bad on my own & shit,
When we first started nothing could compare to you,
Gave up everything else just to be there for you,
Woulda lied, cheated, died just to show i care for you,
Walked to the edge of the earth even took the electric chair for you,
Every moment away from you made me sick to my stomach,
But you came right back with a bigger pack from it,
Jealous cause you're with fellas playin pocket pool run it,
But we Bonnie & Clyde on that ass hit the gas & gun it,
You told me that you would never leave me alone,
Dreams you sold me saying your word was as good as set in stone,
Now I got a 10 yr old son with a 10 yr old debt I own,
Damn I cant believe I let you in my fuckin home,
Though I hate you we both know how much I love you,
No matter the time of day I'm always thinking of you,
Even though I know I should I never place a soul above you,
Even though you're the whole root of my fuckin trouble,
Cant rewind the hands of time hour glass with pebbles left,
Weight of the world on my shoulders smoking boulders til I'm outta breath,
Relations with you so love hate can I change my fate before an early death,
Between the lines the prints so fine but I'll spell it out...
FUCK YOU METH

untitled_design.png

corporate_linkedin_banner_.png

Sort:  

Love to hear this spoken. a great fuck you to an awful addiction x

Ive actually been working on making voice over Lyric videos of my poems... hopefully you'll get a chance to hear them. Thanks for reading and dont forget to follow so you dont miss anything

Tag me when it's published or drop a link as a comment .. easy to miss in busy times x

Ill be sure to do that

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @crypt0sph3ryst.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more