You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uncertainties Abound...

It now lie that if you are born in Nigeria that life is already leading you 2-0. Nigeria system is design for only some set of people and not even all the rich people.

I know the grass is not greener on the other side but the grass as not withered because that just the adjective I can use to qualify Nigeria... It like we experience a life time famine... Make God intervene on time

Sort:  

Life is already leading 2-0 hahahaha. Nigerians and humour. I love that. With God...we can always tweak the tide and gain the upper end eventually.

That’s just the only hope we have, baba God

The 2-0 lost to life cracks me up, we just have to keep pushing and thinking too much about the damage in the system will always affect us mentally.

And when a man is down mentally na bad decision dey follow am. Make God help us

Hahahaha same with me.