My True Amor

Yours is the most cutest smile,
A girl so simple and docile.
With eyes bluer than the Pacific Ocean where I'd love to drown,
And face adorned with hairs reddish-brown,
Probably one of the finest girls in the town.

Today I'll disclose all the emotions in my heart which ever arose,
You're like a medicine and I being the patient require a regular dose.
Words might fall short to describe your hairs gloss,
Thinking of losing you is my life's biggest loss.
You came into my life when I was low,
And filled my life with happiness.Won't ever leave you,I vow.

To all my problems there's a single solution,
It's only you babe as you're my devotion, inspiration and admiration.
With nothing more to gain and nothing else to lose,
You're with me and only that matters the most,I'm your cupcake and you're my muse.

Being in your company,
Makes me forget all my sorrows and agony.
The only thing which I ever craved for,
And now I'm finally delighted to have found that true amor.
couple.jpg
source

Sort:  

Oye! esto si ques bastante enternecedor. Una poesía bien hilada. Te felicito amigo. Tienes una pluma llena de muchas emociones para la poesía. Gracias por compartir.

A sincere heart of a soul mate so difficult to find and who is our everything in this existential void that true love fills.

Thank for sharing your poem.
Good day.

Thanks for your feedback

What beautiful poetry you have shared. It is evident that every word springs from the heart and is infused with love and admiration.

The way you describe that special person is so tender and passionate that it truly touches. Your ability to capture the beauty in every detail, from their smile to the sparkle in their eyes, is truly touching. This poetry is a lovely tribute to the deep connection you share and the happiness you have found together.👌🙌

This is indeed a beautiful and well written feedback. Thanks so much for this. I really appreciate

My pleasure. Best regards friend.👍

Beautiful poem, how love can with everything and more when you are reciprocated with someone is much more bearable, what a complete blessing is to find someone like that, thanks for sharing this beautiful piece ♥

It's always beautiful loving someone that loves you in return.. True bliss my friend. We pray to find such love