Sort:  

I am making a series of poem right away , do we have specific thing to write upon or you write what ever poem you wish reply my message because I have another questions to ask thank you

We aren't yet doing any kind of prompts for topics. This is something I may start up later as time allows. Write about whatever you wish.

Great job everyone, and thanks for encouraging us to keep writing @dbooster!

@dbooster Thanks a lot. Please I still don't get this SBI thing. Can I talk to you on discord?

There really isn't much to understand. The sbi bot will upvote your posts for the lifetime of your account. Depending on how many SBI you have, it may be every single post you make, or it may only be every second or third post you make. The more SBI you have, the more the bot upvotes you for.

Don't know if I can really clarify it much more than that, but feel free to DM me at dbooster#6252

Well understood. Thanks very much

Congratulations for the chosen ones 😍

Thank you

I submitted a poem but couldn't find myself in the draw.. Please what happened? @dbooster

I didn't count any comments from you on other poems, so you weren't eligible. As stated in several places, you have to give two comments on other poems for every poem you submit. If I missed any of your comments, I apologize. Due to all the things I send and the youtube videos I post, any comments that come in about an hour or two before the post goes up probably will be missed by me.

I made more than 2 comments and submitted just a poem for last week. Maybe because it was like 2 hours before you posted. There is no problem.. Guess I was not lucky enough... Thanks for your response

Yep, you probably just missed it. In general I assemble most of the post Sunday night Japan time, then when I wake up (Monday morning Japan time) I check and add any poems that were posted while I was asleep, count the comments, then do the drawing, send rewards, schedule the post, then go to work. I try not to miss any, but there is a window of a few hours there between my final comment count and the post going up. If you want to be safe, try to leave multiple comments during the week. I'll go ahead and write a note for myself that you are in the next contest since I missed you this last time.

I'll try to make as many comments as possible this week. Thanks for your unfailing support.. I appreciate.. Although sometimes I'm discouraged to wrote poems since most times poems don't get enough upvotes. I prefer writing others posts than poems so I can have good upvotes since am trying to build my account. I don't know if you understand what I mean... If not for that, I can write and publish poems every day of the week on the community.

Yeah, I understand. Poetry doesn't get a lot of support from Hive in general. That is another reason why growing this community is so important, so we can get that support. But I also face the same dilemma; as a result I rotate my posts and only do 1-2 poetry posts per week.

Let's hope something good comes up soon. I will keep writing and rotating my posts too. Thanks for your time

I like poem.

Good 😃

!PIZZA

PS - I remember you writing in another post a suggestion that we delegate our CCC to a curator but I cannot find it. Any chance you could remind me? ty

You can delegate your ccc to @cccf if you'd like and they'll pay out a percentage of what they earn with it weekly

Thanks for the reminder of who to delegate to. I delegated what I have. I love all of these writing tokens, so cool!

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dbooster(1/5) tipped @cdm.ano (x1)
pregosauce tipped dbooster (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

very good article mate