Sort:  

Holy cow... I won some SBI 🙂 That's always a wonderful feeling to find you've been gifted something. And congrats to everyone simply for engaging in writing poetry, which is its own reward.... ahhh shucks, I'm getting all soppy, and I haven't even had a beer 😂

Thank you very much @dbooster

Thank You very much for this drawing. I am looking forward to next week's contest. Congrats to all the winners!

Congratulations to all.

Wow, huge effort! What a great community I have stumbled into 🙂

Congratulations to all winners.. I hope the drawing favours me next time..

Good job


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations to all. This week many participated and engaged too. It was a pleasant sight indeed. I enjoyed writing too. Thank you to all, without you all this wouldn't have been so much fun.

I have won 2 SBI but my wallet have not been credited @dbooster

You can check your SBI level on-chain using !sbi status or in your PeakD wallet on the Others tab:

image.png

Note that the PeakD view uses our API, so sometimes it might show 0 when our API is unavailable. If that occurs, you can use the on-chain query and it will send you a response once our service is functioning normally again

Hi @steembasicincome!

  • you have 18207 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 5321376233675950 or 11681.723 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.261 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 90.49 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 9.98 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.00 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards



    No longer active on Steem? Convert your Steem SBI into Hive SBI.
    See our FAQ for details!

hello @dbooster, how can I assess my steembasicincome
please

It looks like they went through. Look here: https://peakd.com/@jacco25/wallet/others SBI will vote on your posts for as long as you are active here, so it is a long payout.

But it is not seen in my wallet, how can I claim it, please?

You don't claim it. It's already in your wallet here: https://peakd.com/@jacco25/wallet/others

Screen Shot 2021-12-10 at 12.44.28.png

Every one of your posts will now get a small upvote from the sbi bot. That is what this does: lifetime upvote.