Sort:  

Thank you for curating my work!

You're welcome!

With the craziness of life right now, I haven't had time for.poetry, but appreciate this post to remind me.to read the work of others...

No worries; life gets in the way for all of us sometimes. I hope you could enjoy some of the others. We are starting to get quite a selection of them! I may have to start organizing them in this post a little bit if we keep growing like this

Thank you!!! I'm so glad I found this community. The poems I read were excellent. I'd gotten so despondent about the poor reception that poetry receives on Hive, that I stopped writing poems. Now I am inspired to write another. A gift!

You're welcome. I'm so glad you found us! Your poem was a very welcome addition this week. I'm doing my best to make this this top community for poetry on Hive. I look forward to reading your next one 😃

It cannot possibly have been a week! Aw, it makes me sad I did not write something or read anything poetry-ish this week. If only there was a good excuse to make some kind of, I don't know, resolution coming up! Yikes, I need more discipline. Thanks for tagging me so I know to get my ass in gear.
!PIZZA

haha I know what you mean - some weeks it sneaks up on me too and I'm shocked to realize it's time to write the weekly review post already. Time flies, eh?

Thanks for the pizza. Right back at you !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
pregosauce tipped dbooster (x1)
@dbooster(1/7) tipped @pregosauce (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more