BlockchainPoets Weekly Prompt - First Love - (ESP/ENG)

Saludos a los amigos de la Comunidad "BlockchainPoets". Es un honor para mí participar en el interesante tema referido al "Primer Amor" y compartir con todos ustedes mi experiencia romántica expresada en una breve composición que espero sea de su agrado.

Greetings to the friends of the "BlockchainPoets" Community. It is an honor for me to participate in the interesting theme referred to "First Love" and to share with all of you my romantic experience expressed in a short composition that I hope will please you.



Imagen source

Primer amor

Como dos adolescentes locos en la escuela,
Así de dulce era mi primer amor.
El acabado de su belleza me volvió loco y
En el brillo de mi juventud la conquisté.
Su larga cabellera se mecía con la brisa
Pero, tan tierno la enamoré.
Quince años la adornaron como mujer y
Se veía más bella que una estrella.
Nos enamoramos muy pronto y
Mi anhelo era sólo estar con ella.
Las horas pasaban muy rápido y yo, solo, quería tenerla conmigo.
Su mirada me atraía entre sus brazos y
Su ternura me envolvía de amor.
No fue fácil conquistarla, pero la conquisté.

Como un recuerdo agradable viene a mi mente.
El día que le declaré mi amor, lo recuerdo hoy.
Era una tarde de excursión escolar y
La fría montaña nos esperaba.
El viento coqueteaba bajo el árbol que se frotaba.
La miré a los ojos mientras dos amantes se encontraban tiernamente.
Muchos jóvenes la deseaban, pero
Su amado era mi propia sombra.
Le declaré mi amor en la fría tarde y
En mis brazos sentí su dulce calor.
Mi princesa enamorada también me declaraba su amor.
Dos adolescentes locos de amor y
El viento celoso nos rodeaba.
La niebla caía y la fría tarde me abrazaba.
El sello del amor estaba en ese paseo vespertino y
La recuerdo como un poeta enamorado.

Sus labios se mezclaron con los míos y la fría tarde se rindió a nuestros pies.
La fría tarde se rindió a nuestros pies.
Eran besos placenteros de la tarde y
no quería que se acabara ni un segundo.
Su sombrío corazón se contagió de mi amor.
Pasaron los años y
todo quedó como un primer amor.



Imagen source

First Love

Like two crazy teenagers at school,
That's how sweet my first love was.
The finish of her beauty drove me crazy and
In the glow of my youth I conquered her.
Her long hair swayed in the breeze
But, so tender I made her fall in love.
Fifteen years adorned her as a woman and
She looked more beautiful than a star.
We fell in love very soon and
My longing was just to be with her.
The hours passed very fast and I, alone, wanted to have her with me.
Her gaze drew me into her arms and
Her tenderness enveloped me with love.
It was not easy to conquer her, but I conquered her.

As a pleasant memory comes to my mind.
The day I declared my love for her, I remember it today.
It was an afternoon school trip and
The cold mountain was waiting for us.
The wind flirted under the rubbing tree.
I looked into her eyes as two lovers met tenderly.
Many young men desired her, but
Her beloved was my own shadow.
I declared my love to her in the cold afternoon and.
In my arms I felt her sweet warmth.
My princess in love was also declaring her love to me.
Two teenagers mad with love and
The jealous wind surrounded us.
The fog was falling and the cold afternoon embraced me.
The seal of love was in that evening stroll and
I remember her like a poet in love.

Her lips mingled with mine and the cold afternoon surrendered to our feet.
The cold afternoon surrendered to our feet.
They were pleasurable kisses of the afternoon and
I didn't want it to end for a second.
Her somber heart was infected by my love.
Years passed and
everything remained as a first love.



Imagen source

Sort:  

I see you made a typo on the tag there, it's #aliveandthriving and it's important in order to be seen by our curators.

!ALIVE

@elpastor! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wearealive. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Love is beautiful, first love will always be remembered.

Love is beautiful, first love will always be remembered.

Certainly, love is beautiful and wonderful to be remembered, especially when it is the first one.

Thank you for visiting and commenting. God bless your life more. Happy afternoon.

Years passed and
everything remained as a first love.

No matter when or how old we were when we experienced our first love, if it was true love, it was also the first time we experienced heartbreak.
What a nice piece you have here. Have a lovely friday and great weekend ahead @elpastor.

Thank you friend for your important comments. First love is a significant footprint in romantic life that teaches us the path of loving and valuing the beings who also love us.

I wish you a happy day. Success.

That is correct. I wish my first love had lasted longer, but sadly, it wasn't meant to be.

I think I have the same experience, but it was all an important foundation for what was to come with another person. Love matures as time goes by. Happy afternoon, my friend.

Waoh.
I can see here that she's beautiful and nice to be with.