Take It.

in Blockchain Poets2 years ago

pexels-photo-2950331.jpeg
Image Source


Walk around the field of my heart my darling
I have it all to give to you if you ever asked
But why would I wait till you ask? I would freely give it
Take the field and the roses in it as you have taken my heart
Take all that you need to take - accept all that I am willing to offer
Your smile is enchanting just as your touch captures my heart
I looked and searched all over...there is no one like you on earth
You have captured my heart and all there is to take
You have changed me in and out and a better person out of me you make
My heart is like flour mixed with all you need to bake
Make me into who you want me to be because I am willing to be yours
Show me a river to cross and a challenger to crush
Show me the hurdle that I need to cross and the length I need to walk
No length is too much to walk for you
Don't you know that you are the reason why my heart still beats?
Whatever you need, you have it...take it...take them
You have my heart already so you have everything that comes with it

Cheers.

Gingered Up! ❣️

Sort:  

@gingerup Very beautiful love devotion song, love desire, desire to get, everything is included. The most beautiful is the picture selected by you which is making your song meaningful.

Thank you. It's not a song but it can pass for a song. I'm glad you appreciated this sir.

Lovely. Is love not awesome?

Love is beautiful. It's a beautiful feeling and it's awesome. Thank you ❣️

Just beware of flash fire relationships kindled by lust.

Thank you for this.