Flowery!

in Blockchain Poets3 months ago


In a garden fair, where sunbeams dance,
A flower blooms with gentle trance.
Petals unfurl, a vibrant hue,
Embracing dawn with morning dew.

Graceful curves in nature's art,
A masterpiece to steal the heart.
Whispering secrets to the breeze,
In every sway, a tender tease.

With each bloom, a story told,
Of love and life, both young and old.
From earth's embrace, it reaches high,
A beacon bright beneath the sky.

Oh, flower sweet, in colors array,
You paint the world in a soft bouquet.
A symbol of hope, in every hour,
Forever cherished, oh, beautiful flower.

.......................................................................

I wrote this poem to affirm my love for Flowers. Flowers help my mood and reduce my stress levels. For flower lovers like myself, being surrounded by beautiful blooms provides a sense of tranquility and happiness to my well-being.

As a flower enthusiast, seeing flowers around helps me feel more connected to nature. Flowers also inspire creativity and artistic expression in me. Just by admiring the intricate beauty of flowers, it sparks inspiration and imagination in me that helps me get creative artistically.

Thanks for stopping by, all pictures are mine!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

A soft, beautifully colored petal enchants the eye. A flower enchants with its beauty and aroma, inviting the guest to be part of the cycle.

Beautiful verses.
Thanks for sharing your poem.
Good day.

Beautiful poem, I like flowers very much too, I am one of those who when they see many flowers and many colors are very excited and that is what your poem expresses because the flowers inspire and much, more when you enter ne contact with mother nature, thanks for sharing ♥

 3 months ago  

You've received an upvote from the Blockchain Poets account. Thank you for submitting your poem to our community!