You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Poets ~ Week in Review for 1/7 to 1/14 ~ AMAZING Poems ~ Hive SBI Winners, PIMP winners, too

I am grateful to join the C/Blockchain Poets, I feel at home to understand the magnitude of this community that makes up the ecosystem of the Hive world.

I carefully reviewed the basic requirements to participate with my works that simply come from my soul and I can share with frank transparency through this blockchain.

I am pleased to meet those who participated this week. Very grateful to exchange first comments with the Hivers. They are simply my simple interpretations that I make with the sense of participating freely and continuing to understand the meaning of poetry, to try to improve the qualitative preparation of my contents, especially in the flow of the posts, which do not accept plagiarism, nor copying, because it becomes a heavy burden for the exquisite process of lyrical sensibility.

Grateful to participate with you, beloved poets, in this dynamic and productive hive.