Sort:  

Thank you so much for the reward I didn't know there is a special reward included into it. Thanks again
!ALIVE

@hive-161465! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@hive-161465 Yay! I got ten ecency points and 50 PIMP.

I'm not sure why the song P.I.M.P popped into my thoughts right now. But, seriously, thank you for the notices. 😜😜😜

untitled.gif

Thank you so much for the reward. I'm so grateful

Excellent. Thank you!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you.

Congratulations to you all.. I will have the poems read😀