Sort:  

Thank you so much for the tags, I really appreciate it❤️❤️❤️

Congratulations to all the winners 💯💯

See you all next week

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@dbooster(1/15) tipped @quduus1 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations to the winners!

Hey cheers for the mention and the post promo.

There are some good ones on this promotion today.

Keep it up!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shohana1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Fantastic poems from everyone and thank you for the rewards appreciate it 🤠
!ALIVE

@hive-161465! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations to the winners ❤❤.

I'm not availble for the time, I'm sorry. Dealing with a death. :(

I appreciate the tag and the points and I want to congratulate everyone who has supported this community. I have something to read before I go to bed with all of the lists above; once more, thank you.