You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poet of the Week for Aug 18 - Aug 25

in Blockchain Poets10 months ago

Because of the way Threads works, they don't show up immediately when you post them. That is, if you reload the page it will say "post not found" or something like that. If you wait about a minute, it will show up. This is annoying but it may be necessary since Threads are basically a hack on Hive.

Sort:  

Thanks for your help, but I've had the opposite problem. I can see them when I first post them, and right away, but on hour later they are gone. Still gone the next day. Someone suggested I might be putting them in the wrong place, so they get deleted. I can't find my own profile or whatever it's called on threads, I can't find a single thing to be honest. Can't find my own leo wallet. I go straight to the polls when they come out, and that's all I have figured out how to do. Can't find my own leo wallet.