You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POEM: Innocence

I see the good things.
The love.
The trees.
The sky.
The waters.
Life is what you focus on,
But it is also more.

This right here.. is so important! We are constantly told to focus on the illusions of life that are created to distract and divide us. And the last bit about hope.. I say that everyday. I give hope where there is none in the world, and keep none for myself.

Nicely done my friend. and I am glad that things are looking up for you and your writing, awesome stuff keep on kickin some butt! 😀

Sort:  

Aw, thank you. I think you should keep some hope for yourself, though. Hope is like love; the more we cultivate, the more there is to share and nourish ourselves. Sending you both! 💖

thanks... I shall keep a small tidbit and share the rest. Indeed I share as much as possible.. the world needs a hug right about now lol.

It sure does. You're an amazing human, in case no one has told you today.