You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Eng - Spa ] What unites two? ☯️ ¿Qué une a dos?

You are a great poet and I admire your skills. It's a good thing that the thread adoption campaign program is making me know you . Indeed I agree that in a loving relationship , what is important is love and as such partners should endeavour to give themselves to each other and forget what separate them.

Hey, I noticed you used Threads back in [MONTH in the spreadsheet]. The User interface works better now, maybe you want to give it another try!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words, I'm glad you liked my poem and that the yarn adoption campaign allowed us to connect. As for your reflection on love in a relationship, I completely agree with you that the most important thing is love and the willingness of both partners to give themselves to each other. Thanks again for reading my poem and for your support.

Best regards.