A new morning. A new morning. Poem.


image.png

A new morning.

When I look at the start of a new day
I feel like I'm going to be in a bay
with a beautiful beach and a clearer sun.

My heart perceives a beautiful emotion
having the vivid notion
that you are still the only one.

My illusion fills heaven and earth
and the light of my dear
God will shine in all spaces.

Happiness will be an eloquent painting
and fervent joy will be planting
pictures on our jubilant faces.

When a new day of promises appears
I know there will be no pains or tears,
and with enthusiasm we will sing.

Another morning and another day
there will be like in another bay
that God with his goodness will bring.

Sort:  

I loved your poem, especially the last part:

My illusion fills heaven and earth
and the light of my dear
God will shine in all spaces.

Greetings

Thank you, Joseíto. A poem of illusion.

This seems to be an expression of hope and hope keeps us alive.

Yes, Raji, The proper hope.