An Ode to the Queen

in Blockchain Poets6 months ago


waves_00010.png

Raven moon, fill me with thy mystic light tonight
That I may lift my fingers towards thee
And caress thy sweet cheek.

Oh fairest moon, where have thou been?
Gone for so long and now ye return
To glide across my filaments.

Light on this world unknown, oh majestic moon!
With tangled verses and cryptic runes
Decode the secrets of our souls.

Gentle moon, bathe me with thy radiance
Guide my path ahead-
So I may roam and sing the praises of thy beauty.


waves_0004.png


Images generated by @litguru using Stable Diffusion software

Twitter
Instagram
NFT Showroom Gallery
InLeo Threads

Sort:  

What a lovely way to serenade the moon! I think often feel this way whenever it's a full moon, her beauty radiating from up there and down on us here. It's exhilarating! 😄 Beautifully written. !LUV

@kemmyb sent you LUV 🙂 (1/4)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thank you! The moon is bewitching and can cast spells when you least expect it 🌛

Your poetry clearly expresses the moon's charm and mystery. The metaphors and phrases used create awe and wonder.

How you illustrates a need for the moon's presence as well as a desire to discover its secrets.

This piece is filled with praise and appreciation for the moon's beauty. Fantastic work!😍🌛

So many songs and poems have been written, but the moon still inspires with its mysterious charm 🌝

Thank you @mell79

Indeed, who could deny the beauty of the moon, especially during a full moon?

Who has not admired the brightness of the moon, its grandeur, its beauty? Who, in love, has not made her his confidant on a dark night?

Who, in love, has not made her his confidant on a dark night?

The moon is a bright mistress! 🌕

The one that keeps all our secrets!

Your creativity expresses itself in so many ways. You are wonderfully irrepressible.

Thank you so much. I do get carried away sometimes 😊

It's a pleasure to see that creativity and energy flow. You're lucky :)

His verses are a delicate, beautiful painting that fills the eyes with fantastic images in a cosmic dance of poetry. I loved it.

Thanks for sharing.
Good day.

The moon has always been the subject of poems, it's inspiring and romantic, I love the poem it's beautiful and the images... fascinated with those images, I love boats!😀

So much brightness unravel in this moon

Thank you!