You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canicula Nights (ENG/ES) Noches de Canícula

in Blockchain Poets2 years ago (edited)

Fine drops fell, so thin, with no sound
Radiation, marking, touching all
Everything is covered, yet nobody notices.
Despair, managing my steps, as I surrender in pain
As it kept on, my nightmare turned black.

Only us really understands fully what goes on in our lives. Life at times could be lonely especially when we are feeling down but few help can come if we have the right people around us. Great poem. Well constructed

Sort:  

Thank you very much @martinlazizi . Loneliness is one of the few things that I am not scared of. The people around us indeed, are the true reflection of who we are and about what we attract as well. I am glad that you think that it was well constructed. I don't think my poems have a good formal structure, but I appreciate the feedback. Greetings!