You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voices Carry

in Blockchain Poetslast year

Nice poem. You're good at it. It's hard to create a poem with one word per verse that can clearly understand, but you nailed it. Thanks for sharing your talent.

Anyways, I was sad after reading your explanation regarding the poem. You have depression. That's one thing people can't joke about. It's hard to control, and yeah. Feeling so sad and miserable in an instant is usual for depression. I hope you're having a good day today. Stay awesome! ❤

Got your post in @dreemport.

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by and for your wonderful comment. I don't suffer from depression but I do know what it feels like as I have experienced it before - when a doctor injected me with adrenaline to mimic depresssion in the body to see how my body would react... it's a long story... not one for now !LOLZ But it means I can relate to those who are suffering with depression because I understand how awful and hopeless it feels. !ALIVE !LUV

@mayt! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Where does an 800 pound gorilla sleep?
Wherever he wants.

Credit: reddit
@mayt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/4)

That's good to hear that you already survived that depression thing. Anyways, do you mind creating an article regarding that injected adrenaline on you? HAHA. I'm wondering what happened and I'm sure it's interesting. 🙈