DEMANDING MY APOLOGY

Demanding my apology


I was busy painting your sunset
You were busy loving someone else
I turned my breath into fresh air
Still you choose to hate me
Demanding my apology

I dotted stars in your night sky
But you're prefer seeing someone else
I made your sky blue
Still you made me feel blue
Demanding my apology

Serah! Hates good life
She prefers to die
I have been asking why
But she won't reply
Demanding my apology


Thanks ❤


#poetry #hivepoems #bcpoems #India #pimp #hive #blockchain #poetry

Sort:  

You sound heart broken, more like you are giving in your all but you are not seen. Is that the case?

Yh... That's the case but in the poem
😊😂

Alright! Well you did well with the poem.

Ah, I know the frustration of unrewarded labour, or rather disappointment. The disappointment when we are not given the worth we deserve...

Perfectly written thank you for sharing the reality of life.