Poema: Herencia/ Heritage (texto original de @nancybriti1)


Pixabay

En mí está la semilla de tu voz,
la raíz de tus acciones.
En mí, con naturalidad,
están los sentimientos
como invisibles jirones
que se tejen en mi pecho.
La omnipresencia de tu fuerza
se halla en mí como un paisaje inconsciente,
de círculos concéntricos,
que me salvan de este frío nieve.
Coleccioné vuestras palabras
para este momento
y ahora que no te tengo
nacen en mis los recuerdos,
y cualquier imagen
me habla y me escucha,
cualquier palabra tuya
es una morada segura donde quedarme.


Gif

In me is the seed of your voice,
the root of your actions.
In me, naturally,
are the feelings
like invisible shreds
that are woven in my chest.
The omnipresence of your strength
is in me like an unconscious landscape,
of concentric circles,
that save me from this cold snow.
I collected your words
for this moment
and now that I don't have you
memories are born in me,
and any image
speaks to me and listens to me,
any word of yours
is a safe dwelling place for me to stay.


HASTA UNA PRÓXIMA OPORTUNIDAD, AMIGOS

Sort:  
 14 days ago  

An expressive poem in which the ancestral and the roots merge in the feeling of memory and the present. Best regards, @nancybriti1.

Thank you for your support, friends.

Thank you for your support, friends. Happy and honoured

Loading...

todos tenemos a alguien cuya palabra es "una morada segura" donde quedarnos! Me quedo con esa frase. Precioso, gracias por compartir esto. Un abrazo ❤️

The sense of longing in your words are strong, the longing for one who is no longer with us in the physical world, but so present within our hearts xx