Destined to be Together

in Blockchain Poets3 months ago

heart-1137263_1280.jpg

I want you to be happy.
Free from trouble; free from stress.
I want to take care of you.
Both of our lives will be blessed.
--
No more working, if you don't want.
I'll give you my time and money.
We will travel all around.
You'll take care of me, your honey.
--
We get along so easily.
You will be my partner or wife.
It doesn't matter to me.
I just want you in my life.
--
We'll see things we've never seen.
You are the woman of my dreams.
Doing all these things together.
I think we make the perfect team.
--
Shopping through windows everywhere.
Walking through the malls, hand in hand.
Taking you to a picture show.
Only a few things I have planned.
--
We can't do those things right now.
All that we can do is wait.
But don't give up my darling.
Because us, together, is fate.


Photo: Pixabay - Artist: geralt


THE Texan in the Philippines.jpg

Howdy y’all. It’s me, ninong7 aka UJ aka John. Just a short intro about myself. I am a Texan that has retired in the Philippines. I moved to the Philippines with my wife back in May 2010. I am retired from the US Air Force. The music I like is mostly Classic Country and Classic Rock. I guess you could say that I am “Classic”. I play dominoes when I can find someone that will play, I play chess, cribbage, spades, hearts, Empire Builder, Rail Baron, Acquire and a few other games. I like to write poems and stories (although pretty novice) and I love learning about history, just about any history. I’m at home on my computer a lot but if I could afford to, I’d be traveling and documenting my travels to post in my blog. I hope to get to know a lot of you through PeakD and Discord.

Sort:  

Simply beautiful, I was delighted to read it, I hope we can all find a special person that makes us feel all sensations and that is with us until death do us part, thank you for sharing ♥

Pure Romance.

Keep to love.

It supersedes and conquers all.

❤️ !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations @ninong7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery