Colours.

in Blockchain Poets2 years ago

Burnt and bitten
Love? Absent!
Anxiety? Present!
Clouds so dark, beclouds me,
Kindly, call me BLACK

Rate me flashy!
Emotions ignore me
Danger is my signature...RED

Good as my first letter
Right in all I do
Ever loving, ever-tender,
Ever fresh, ever-growing,
Name me GREEN

Watch before you touch me
Hide your dirt's from me,
I condole no filth
Treat me with care,
Ever sparkling WHITE, I am

Yes to sunny days,
Ecstatic and joyful
Loving and lovely
Lacks nothing but darkness
Of the splendid dynasty
With a touch of fragrance, YELLOW

Bet you will not see me coming
Little dark, little bright
Unruled by darkness nor light,
Exactly my real definition, BLUE


pexels-alexander-grey-1149019.jpg
[Source]


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Very cool and funny poem, I liked it a lot, of all those it defines me more the BLUE one xD ♥

Blue is cute too. Thank you so much.