Hello, Son-shine.

in Blockchain Poets2 years ago

IMG-20220801-WA0022.jpg


I don't expect less from a boy charmer
He's energetic and trust me, he's super calmer
Too smart for his age I would have to say
He is the kind of boy every parent wish for and pray
His goodness of heart is not a trick but here to stay
It is always a delight to watch him run around and play
See his handsomeness, this boy is made with gold and not clay
Everyone wants a sight of his presence, just hear how loudly the donkey brayed
The sun came out shining more out of jealousy
See the wind hoping to blow everyone away too
Because Mister handsome did with less effort
I've watched him grow and I feel super excited for his parents
His dad and mum must have been so proud to have such a smartie
He is a delight to watch, a calming influence to speak with
His innocence is portrayed through his few words
His fashion sense is high up there and he handles it so well
As a god-father, this is me appreciating this boy wonder
God will protect you on this earth way longer


IMG-20220801-WA0021.jpg


I appreciate this amazing boy and watching him grow while speaking to him once in a while makes me appreciate his amazing growth. Seeing his pictures yesterday that his mother sent to me makes my heart leap for joy because he is growing up so fast and I can imagine how excited his parents must feel every single day they way up. Children are fun and their innocence speaks volumes. Their heart holds as much love as they can handle and they are indeed a blessing from God.


IMG-20220801-WA0024.jpg


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Hahahaha. You have said a lot about this handsome boy and analytically with psychological view it sounds right about him. I believe he will maintain his integrity and nature till adulthood.

I absolutely believe that too. Thank you so much.

You are welcome

Very beautiful boy, I loved this poem, may God continue to bless him, and I think he is the child that every parent would like to have, thank you for sharing bro @olawalium

Absolutely. He is incredibly smart and nice too. Thank you so much.

He's so cute Mr Ola. I appreciated your poem for him, and I hope someday he would read this too. Thus, I loved that you care so much for your godson. Such a beautiful relationship.

Thank you so much, my friend. He is an incredible and talented young boy. Proud of him.

The Boy is Really Handsome, Children are Gifts from God Almighty 🙏. May God Almighty continue to Bless All 🙏❤️.

Absolutely, he is. A big Amen to that, Sommy. Thank you so much.

Yeah 🙏
Welcome 🤗

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

This is lovely praise that you've showered with no delay.
He will grow to live a worthy life
Because he's got a godfather worth his time.😍😍

Thank you so much, baby 😘😘😘

😁😁😁

😘😘😘🥰❤️😍❣️