You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Swarm (Triolet poetry)

in Blockchain Poets4 years ago

I don't understand the #3for1 instructions.

I have this abhorrence of editing my work after I have published it (silly, I know), so I could just as well do the 3for1 task before I publish, right?

As for your poem, I heard and felt the buzzing as I read, but the words didn't sink in. So I think I had the overall feel you were going for, but I had to read your explanation to really understand your full intent.

Sort:  

Of course. It is really just basically giving 3 comments for every original post that you make. Something to push human interaction. Honestly, I usually post it before I make the comments, but I try to do it right away.

Thanks. So I just have to put #3for1 somewhere in the body of the post?

You can do that, but also use #xfor1 as a tag if you can. For some reason you can't use a tag that starts with a number on most interfaces.

Huh, I did not know that. OK #xfor1 it is. Should be easy. I comment on poems all the time.