Last Night Romance

can't really get off my mind
It was so sweet
intense
I can't denied it
It was on the place
the right place
on the spot
when I slide

No jokes
I was the host
We played goalless
Later on I equalize
The jubilation alone was something
A moment unforgettable
The joy was made with voices
all were mine

The feelings began
at first like a prince
later on it move to a King
I was loving it
I put on my crown
A royal crown

I like it transparent
a new style of me
the watch beep
then I look
On return it all goes off

I didn't lose my kingship
moreso my crown
Another night
we will play the game
I still cherish the feelings.

Image source

Sort:  

Nice imagery.

Good exposition with tense feeling.

Keep to that.

Greetings.

Thanks so much, I appreciate 🥰🙏

Congratulations @repayme4568! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 8000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 8500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 last month  

You've received an upvote from the Blockchain Poets account. Thank you for submitting your poem to our community!