You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Half Empty or Full?

in Blockchain Poets • 2 years ago

I hope you settle in nicely. I am about 20 miles from London... my hubby travels to Derby from time to time for business. I'm sure our paths will cross at some point 😊 I will let you know if I'm ever going to be in the area - would be lovely to meet up 🤗

Sort:  

Yaaaaaay. It would be absolutely amazing to meet up and I look forward to it with excitement. I would scream a little though hahaha

hahaha... you and me both !LOLZ... I will get to meet the poet from publishOx haha... from when I first started my online writing journey.

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@olawalium, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/4)

Thank you so much.

🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣😂PublishOx haha. I can't wait to meet with you too.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @olawalium, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.