πŸŒ… Poetry game || sunrise πŸŒ… by @tasonia

in Blockchain Poets β€’ 3 years ago

Poetry name : Sun Rise
Poetry writer : tasonia

1.jpg

It's a lot more fun to watch the morning sunrise.
I think if the sun had risen, I would have filled everyone's mind.
When the sun rises in the morning, the touch of the heart becomes nauseous.

It seems that the red sun spreads its light all over the world.
If it were, I would spread the light of the sun to everyone in the illusion of light.

If the sun does not shine, it does not seem to be day by day, it seems that many are oppressed.
When the sun shines, you spend the whole day in a very good mood.

I think if I had, I would have given the light of the sun to everyone as I wished.
If sunlight is spread among everyone, everyone uses sunlight as they wish throughout the day.

If one day the sun does not shine, everyone will go into depression.
I would spread the light of that sun to everyone as I wished.

Thanks everyone

Sort: Β 

This is wonderful. I like how it starts at sunrise and progresses to darkness while retaining optimism of keeping the light alive.

Very nice poem I love it, whenever I go out in the morning I see the sun and thank God for another day more of life, I have that same feeling as in your poem, a hug and blessings β™₯.