You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking at the sky

in Blockchain Poetslast year

It seems to me that in these 7 poems there is a close relationship. I like all of them, but 4 is an example of what happens in our lives every day. Sometimes we change for the better or stop doing negative things and we go unnoticed by many people. The truth is that these are lessons that you transmit. Thank you for sharing. Cheers and greetings.

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting. Yes, #4 is a funny one. What seems like such a big change to yourself can be so small to those around that they don’t even notice. Now that I think about it, the same could be said about the things we often feel embarrassed about.

I really liked them a lot and, in spite of choosing 4, I like them all.
I have always admired people who convey so much with few words and these 7 poems are an example. I reiterate my thanks for sharing. Cheers and greetings.