The Song of LOVE

in Blockchain Poets2 years ago (edited)


In the constellation Virgo, the snowflakes flash, Your path illuminates and flaps its wings. And the Guardian Angel with you is invisible Walk through life, day and night. And the sun will hug, give a smile, And the wind will sing about luck, love ...
And may everything in this world perish and falter. My feelings will stay forever. For you.... For those who already long awaited.. I fly like a blue bird, I didn't dream it... For you... For those who wanted... I will open my heart, I will hiding from trouble...
And on the rainy pavement draw a map , we can find happiness. Let's open all doors today, not tomorrow. Let's fulfill our dreams under the bright dome. And pouring wine from the cup - the blood of Christ, And the heavens crowned our friendly union.

And the word marriage tied our hands. I'm happy, I'm not afraid of anything anymore.


Sort:  

Very beautiful flower I loved the image, it flows very well with your poem, love is what moves the world I love your writing, a hug and blessings.