This road leads to your side

River flows

miss too long

you are far

The mountains are heavy and the waters recover...

Only in the heart

My heart will never take me to you

miss freeway

Don't let the heart fly

then

I build a bridge - face the water

I visited - met the mountain

I winding - the slope

Explore the road

Enjoy the stunning views along the way

finally connected

Until the end is gone

Street

So that you no longer suffer from afar because of longing

Street

Don't let me miss just because of the distance

Miss you too long, too long

you are far, far

The mountains are heavy and the waters accept...the mountains are high and the water is far...

Only hearts that care for each other, girl

My heart will never take me to you

free way, fly over

Don't let the heart fly again, skip it

then

I build bridges - meet the river, meet the sea

I will see - face the mountain, face

I meander - slopes, valleys

Explore the road

Enjoy the stunning views along the way

Finally, mountains and rivers are connected, you and I are together

Towards the end of longing, you and I huddled together

Go for a walk!

let you no longer suffer far from being lost - no longer helpless!

Go for a walk!

Don't let me just miss the distance - nothing else matters!



canstockphoto.com

Sort:  

I interpret this as loving someone that's long distance and yearning to be close to them personally but you will remain close in heart regardless of distance. Thanks for sharing.


Congratulations, @vision-of-esca Your Post Got 100% Boost.
@vision-of-esca Burnt 148.791 UPME & We Followed That Lead.

upme.link

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel