Reguengo de Melgaco Alvarinho Vinho Verde

in Cheers3 years ago

image.png

Hello Hive! So I have been here on the Chain, since way back in the Steem days. I started this account to post nothing about wine. My main account @jonyoudyer is where I talk about everything, but I thought it would be nice to make an account to try to get more wine content here. Through my years I have found that the best way to build community, is interaction. Why else would we even have a social network, without the actually social aspect? Wine is a very sociable beverage, and is meant to be shared. So how can we share here being on a computer? Well votes are nice, comments are better, but what about our favorite bottles of wine?

Absolutey! This is another wine recommended from from fellow Hiver, @feanorgu. It is a dry white wine made from the grape Alvarinho. I never had any wine from Portugal, and now that I had, I will seek more out. This wine was almost perfect! The fruit on this was so fresh, and the balance between the acidity, and dryness makes it perfect to eat with food, but only thing was the seafood did not come as expected. But just by itself made a Tuesday into a night to remember, CHEERS!

Sort:  

Congratulations @wineyoudyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25