You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awakening & The Paradigm Shift From Fear to Freedom Has Begun

in LOVE PEACE FREEDOM3 years ago

"Divided we fall, United we fly. As soon as we begin to let love guide us rather than fear, they have already lost the war, and humanity has won."

Spot on. Perfect.

Sort:  

"Divided we fall, United we fly."

If it is enough that not all people have to share this unity, this sentence is right for me. Since I know that you do not demand zero tolerance and mean that those people who do not want to join this unity can be as they wish, the statement is correct. It becomes dangerous when it means and wants to unite "all" and "everything". A bit like the "unifying theory of everything", an approach that I would call insane because it overlooks reality.

Just imagine that: Unity on all levels. Probably a cosmic event would then occur that would relieve us of the earthly. ;-)

The most boring world I could imagine is everyone agreeing. Everyone liking the same things, every house looking the same. You read me well. :-)

Agree. Boring as boring can be.

I rummage in old articles to distract me... but then it's not distraction at all ...

you maybe interested in this: https://hive.blog/life/@erh.germany/organ-donation-when-is-a-person-really-dead