You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Winterish'magic story ...

I'm glad that you wrote / it happened by accident / I was just disappointed that someone voted for me the same way / and somehow it's not fair that a large amount of funds / (I mean, why would a person with million HP take everything from posts worth 70 cents to the last ) and I confess for the first time in my life I took up revenge. and unleashed animal instincts (Dna / Darwinism or the original nature of man / but the evolved wolf
(probably due to the lunar eclipse)

Sort:  

No stress @arisad

Something, told me that you were influenced by something weird to react like that ...

I wondered how did you found exactly our own stories to revenge on them, since we've never did anything like that to anyone ... no matter if there were "well" intended people during the time ...

:)))

Meanwhile, forgive yourself and all the others ...

And, have some : !HIVEBITS !PIZZA !LUV !1UP !PGM !BEER !ENGAGE @arisad

It could be also nice to have your name as @erised instead of @arisad ... reversed ... would be desire ...

All the best and enjoy our creative #stopmotion #videos and our #music as well:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkDquy2UQyO8fF6YUqoj5_g

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @luciannagy

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444