You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Job Is More Fun/Interesting Than You Expected?

in Quello4 years ago

Thats sounds fun and interesting. Getting to know people and interacting with them must be humbling. Its a great career path you have chosen. I would myself love to do the job your doing.

I am still searching for a career path. Process of experimentation is still on.

If i had to choose a career, that would be of an Entrepreneur. For the reason that, I can be part of the process from the top to bottom level and play multiple roles. I am person who likes changes and moving around.

Sort:  

For sure, being an entrepreneur is really hard work but the freedom and creativity you have is unmatched. It is satisfying starting from nothing and building it up to where it generates money and you are your own boss.

Good luck to you.

Absolutely!
Thank You. Best of luck to you too.