You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How does HIVE increase in value?

in Quello4 years ago

I checked coingecko and that's a lot of *coins.

Thanks for sharing @scorer, you really help me think deeply about this. I'm from the other part of the world where these technology has not yet reached the common people like me (well now I have an idea already), we don't even think about forex because we only deal with local currency.

Might be the best time, to study (and be active), because someday in the future, those who have crypto/tokens will hold the bigger buying power while those who have nothing will be work harder to have some.

What I'm thinking is that these will overpower Fiat someday and getting a piece of the cake will be harder as time goes on. Like now, you'll need to shell out a large sum to get a good piece of Bitcoin, how much more when crypto/tokens will become the only mode of payment in future. (Though I'm not an expert in Economics/Accounting, or how the government/countries will adjust to this, so what I'm saying might me wrong.)