You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE IS ALIVE on PEAKD.COM

in About PeakD4 years ago

Hi, your effords are very much appreciated! It is expected we find a few bumps in the road, given the sudden of the situation. Still, what you guys did was nothing short of amazing.

Now, I don't know if you have yet gotten time to check on these, but I'd like to report a few bugs I'm aware of. I did report these on the discord server, but whether or not someone got to see it, I wouldn't know so better safe than sorry.

First: it is impossible, at least for myself, scheduling post despite having provided posting authority to peakd on my profile settings. The button stays dark and unusable, so maybe that's one of the features yet to get back online?

Second: there's always an error message when trying to enable the portfolio view in the profile.

Third: drafts won't delete. I had an useless draft lying around, tried to delete it but it just... din't. Fortunately, got inspiration for a post and used that draft, published it and got rid of it, but still...

That's everything I've consistently experienced, so far. These things aside, PeakD has been running very smoothly on my side. Great job, guys!