You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1500 HIVE PRIZE COMPETITION - Best Collections (CCC/ curated content collections)

in About PeakD3 years ago (edited)

I think I did this right and I think the collections are going to be a wonderful Idea. I like music, I do not listen all the time to music but when I want to hear something I really despise having to hunt and search.

Hive makes it difficult to build a personal music collection, PeakD has solved that problem. There are so many great Musicians on Hive, but even with my list for music, list are not topic specific when it comes to accounts you get everything, not just the music from the account.

Collection make it simple. I do not know if there will be a limit on the number of collections an account can hold, but I think people will be testing that out.

Another nail in the coffin of main stream social media.
edit: My collection
https://peakd.com/ccc/bashadow/my-music-collection-volume-1

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Your collection was really cool and unique