You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PeakD List Function

in About PeakD4 years ago

It would even be more useful if you could make a list of users in combination with tags.
Because most of the time the ones I follow have different interests and am I only interested in some of them.
Is there a place where we can post feature requests or something?

Sort:  

Yes you just make a post in the community page with what it is you want or would like to see added to PeakD. The peakd crew are pretty good at looking at and trying to implement them if they think more user would like it.

Two quick examples, for a few they wanted a darker look the night mode, one that matched other night mode operation on other software and applications. PeakD team looked at and decided to make a change.

I wanted easier access to the mute list, I asked and they looked and they implemented a change.

Make a post in About PeakD Community, and I am pretty sure they will look and think about your request.

BTW you can just follow tags as it is right now on the feed page, you just can not do like you want yet and limit the tag follow to the people you follow, I think that would be rather bandwidth intensive but I am not sure.

In the peakd server you can place a request @friendlymoose

You're checking out old replies 😃
Thanks for the tip. I had already found the Peakd discord channel 👍