I'm In The Suriname Television And My Peakd Blog Too

in About PeakD4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

@JustinParke here on behalf of ASEAN Hive Community.

Awesome Srey-Yuu, we and Hive are so proud of you. What an awesome and big way to get Hive out to the world.

⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀ 100% ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ & ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
SUBSCRIBE TO ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ ᴏʀɪɢɪɴᴀʟ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Well done! We're all very proud of you young lady. 💚

Thank you so much

Mom share your video on the FB and our family in Cambodia share it too. Now you famous in YouTube and FB about Hive blogging. Congratulations my good girl.

Thank you mom

Congratulations You make us all very proud.

Thank you so much

Very good young lady! I’m proud of you

Thank you so much

This is so exciting and I am very happy for you! 😁

well done young lady!!!

Hi @kidsisters! My name is @littlm! Its so cool that you are on TV, Youtube and Hive! Your so lucky! I wachted your video. You are really good at hooloohoop!

My fav fruit is lichey, strawberries, and watermellon so I made this drawing for you! I hope you and your sister like it! ✌️
20200824_162617_2.jpg

Thank you so much for the picture and it is very pretty. I really love your picture.😍 I will tell my sister that you draw this for me and my sister.😊

Your welcome.☺since I love drawing I drew this for you. If you want more ...tell me what to draw for you so I can show you it. .P.S. it will be a challenge for me to draw what you wanted. 📝🎨✏.

Thank you so much

Bummer Srey-Yuu, you get the Hive blockchain on national television, make a post about it all by yourself at 11 years old, and can't even clear a $10 post payout.

My faith in the Hive blockchain is in serious question. You have brought unspeakable value to the Hive blockchain by getting it on national television, something that would normally cost thousands of dollars.

If it were up to me, I'd make sure this post was the highest payout of the week. I don't know what more you can do for Hive, you've already done the biggest thing possible.

I hate to admit I am very let down with Hive, and I am sorry I built up your expectations. Your potential post payout is evidence Hive is much more like a social club than anything else. I think you just aren't in the club yet.

I'll translate this for you, I just wanted to make my feelings public.

Dad you write to much I don’t understand it some I do and some I don’t.

Keep up the good work young lady it will benefit you and your family in the future 😊

Thank you so much for your kind words

You are most welcome @kidsisters 😊