You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivemind API Extension, Community Curated Content and More

in About PeakD3 years ago

@daltano @asgarth

You can already use the Desktop version of Spotify to get the "embed link" on a specific song. I did a PeakD guide on how to do that here - hope it helps, should still work?

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@nickyhavey/bluffer-s-guide-to-hive-using-peakd-to-create-a-post-and-embed-video-and-music-players

Sort:  

Oooh I see. That is super handy.
I just haven't been using my MacBook Pro that much here lately and find myself more often than not doing all of my blogging from my iPhone.
That is great to know I can embed from my computer though. Thanks!

Damn man, I don't know how you can blog on the phone, my eyes go fuzzy after a while! I think you can share the link as well from the Spotify app in your phone too? Might be worth a shot!

All my blogs are from my phone as of the last 4-5 months.

I tried the link from mobile and didn't work yet. They may fix it though.