Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know it "passed the test!" Deciding to "bite the bullet," given the issues cited, I got over my hesitation about the potential for problems.

It all went just fine. You folks sure do great work!

@peakd / @jarvie is there a particular part of using PeakD where you have "holes" in the documentation you would ideally like to have filled? No promises, but if you can give me an idea on what might be most helpful, I will see if I think I have anything to contribute.

are you on the discord. We are working at organizing a few people to help with documents like for our FAQ community which i've done like 20 or so articles but planning on a bunch more.

Yes @jarvie, I am on Discord (roleerob#3299). And comment, from time to time, on the PeakD server.

Is there a particular channel in there or something you would like to draw my attention to?

Also, just in there looking (didn't see anything), but noticed the #helpful-posts channel. Do you want me to put a link to this post in there?

it's a hidden one ... i'll add you

Okay, thanks @jarvie. I'll wait to "hear" what channel that is. A DM would be great!